OFFICE of SURFACE MINING
RECLAMATION and ENFORCEMENT

U.S. Department of the Interior

Technical Innovation and Professional Services (TIPS) logo. Click to return to TIPS home. Technical Innovation and Professional Services (TIPS)

For More Information:

Email TIPSWeb@osmre.gov


TIPS Helpline:
(303) 293-5080


Contact OSMRE

A
A
A

Service Manager Contacts

Location Name Phone Email
Alabama Kim, Kwang Min (618) 463-6463 x5151 kkim@osmre.gov
Alaska Brown, Kristin (303) 293-5048 kbrown2@osmre.gov
Albuquerque Field Office Brown, Kristin (303) 293-5048 kbrown2@osmre.gov
Alton Field Division Hallmark, Aubry (618) 463-6463 x5152 ahallmark@osmre.gov
Appalachian Regional Office Pendleton, Kamiliah (412) 937-2849 kpendleton@osmre.gov
Arkansas Behum, Paul (618) 463-6463 x5122 pbehum@osmre.gov
Big Stone Gap Area Office Mullins, Tonya (276) 523-0042 x13 tmullins@osmre.gov
Birmingham Field Office Kim, Kwang Min (618) 463-6463 x5151 kkim@osmre.gov
Casper Field Office Welsh, Robert (303) 293-5080 rwelsh@osmre.gov
Charleston Field Office Bailey, Clairene (304) 347-7162 x3009 cbailey@osmre.gov
Colorado Welsh, Robert (303) 293-5080 rwelsh@osmre.gov
Columbus Field Office Morrison, Monty (614) 570-2497 mmorrison@osmre.gov
Crow Tribe Brown, Kristin (303) 293-5048 kbrown2@osmre.gov
Farmington Area Office Brown, Kristin (303) 293-5048 kbrown2@osmre.gov
Harrisburg Field Office Stewart, Mark (814) 243-4409 rstewart@osmre.gov
Hopi Tribe Brown, Kristin (303) 293-5048 kbrown2@osmre.gov
Illinois Hallmark, Aubry (618) 463-6463 x5152 ahallmark@osmre.gov
Indiana Hallmark, Aubry (618) 463-6463 x5152 ahallmark@osmre.gov
Iowa Hallmark, Aubry (618) 463-6463 x5152 ahallmark@osmre.gov
Kansas Kim, Kwang Min (618) 463-6463 x5151 kkim@osmre.gov
Kentucky Mastin, Courtney (859) 260-3912 cmastin@osmre.gov
Knoxville Field Office Mullins, Tonya (276) 523-0042 x13 tmullins@osmre.gov
Lexington Field Office Mastin, Courtney (859) 260-3912 cmastin@osmre.gov
Louisiana Behum, Paul (618) 463-6463 x5122 pbehum@osmre.gov 
Maryland Montrella, Joe (814) 421-2958 jmontrella@osmre.gov
Mid-Continent Regional Office Hallmark, Aubry (618) 463-6463 x5152 ahallmark@osmre.gov
Mississippi Behum, Paul (618) 463-6463 x5122 pbehum@osmre.gov 
Missouri Behum, Paul (618) 463-6463 x5122 pbehum@osmre.gov 
Montana Brown, Kristin (303) 293-5048 kbrown2@osmre.gov
Navajo AML Brown, Kristin (303) 293-5048 kbrown2@osmre.gov
Navajo Tribe Brown, Kristin (303) 293-5048 kbrown2@osmre.gov
New Mexico Brown, Kristin (303) 293-5048 kbrown2@osmre.gov
North Dakota Welsh, Robert (303) 293-5080 rwelsh@osmre.gov
Ohio Morrison, Monty (614) 570-2497 mmorrison@osmre.gov
Oklahoma Kim, Kwang Min (618) 463-6463 x5151 kkim@osmre.gov
Olympia Area Office Brown, Kristin (303) 293-5048 kbrown2@osmre.gov
Pennsylvania Stewart, Mark (814) 243-4409 rstewart@osmre.gov
Tennessee AML Mullins, Tonya (276) 523-0042 x13 tmullins@osmre.gov
Texas Kim, Kwang Min (618) 463-6463 x5151 kkim@osmre.gov
Tulsa Field Office Kim, Kwang Min (618) 463-6463 x5151 kkim@osmre.gov
Utah Welsh, Robert (303) 293-5080 rwelsh@osmre.gov
Virginia Mullins, Tonya (276) 523-0042 x13 tmullins@osmre.gov
West Virginia Bailey, Clairene (304) 347-7162 x3009 cbailey@osmre.gov
Western Regional Office Brown, Kristin (303) 293-5048 kbrown2@osmre.gov
Wyoming Welsh, Robert (303) 293-5080 rwelsh@osmre.gov

Page Last Modified/Reviewed: 12/15/16

Technical Innovation and Professional Services, 1999 Broadway, Suite 3320, Denver, CO 80202-3050
(303) 293-5080 | TTY: (202) 208-2694 | Email: TIPS WEB Manager

Accessibility | Disclaimer | FOIA | No Fear | Notices | Privacy | DOI | USA.gov