OFFICE of SURFACE MINING
RECLAMATION and ENFORCEMENT

U.S. Department of the Interior

Technical Innovation and Professional Services (TIPS) logo. Click to return to TIPS home. Technical Innovation and Professional Services (TIPS)

For More Information:

Email
TIPSWeb@osmre.gov


TIPS Helpline
(303) 293-5044


Contact OSMRE

A
A
A

Service Manager Contacts

Location Name Phone Email
Alabama Kim, Kwang Min (618) 463-6463 x5151 kkim@osmre.gov
Alaska Brown, Kristin (303) 293-5048 kbrown2@osmre.gov
Albuquerque Field Office Welsh, Robert (303) 293-5080 rwelsh@osmre.gov
Alton Field Division Fritsch, Paul (618) 463-6463 x5113 pfritsch@osmre.gov
Appalachian Regional Office Pendleton, Kamiliah (412) 937-2849 kpendleton@osmre.gov
Arkansas Behum, Paul (618) 463-6463 x5122 pbehum@osmre.gov
Big Stone Gap Area Office Mullins, Tonya (276) 523-0042 x13 tmullins@osmre.gov
Birmingham Field Office Kim, Kwang Min (618) 463-6463 x5151 kkim@osmre.gov
Casper Field Office Welsh, Robert (303) 293-5080 rwelsh@osmre.gov
Charleston Field Office Bailey, Clairene (304) 347-7162 x3009 cbailey@osmre.gov
Colorado Welsh, Robert (303) 293-5080 rwelsh@osmre.gov
Columbus Field Office Morrison, Monty (614) 570-2497 mmorrison@osmre.gov
Crow Tribe Brown, Kristin (303) 293-5048 kbrown2@osmre.gov
Farmington Area Office Welsh, Robert (303) 293-5080 rwelsh@osmre.gov
Harrisburg Field Office Stewart, Mark (814) 243-4409 rstewart@osmre.gov
Headquaters Closson, Keith (814) 243-4409 kclosson@osmre.gov
Hopi Tribe Welsh, Robert (303) 293-5080 rwelsh@osmre.gov
Illinois Fritsch, Paul (618) 463-6463 x5113 pfritsch@osmre.gov
Indiana Fritsch, Paul (618) 463-6463 x5113 pfritsch@osmre.gov
Iowa Fritsch, Paul (618) 463-6463 x5113 pfritsch@osmre.gov
Kansas Behum, Paul (618) 463-6463 x5122 pbehum@osmre.gov 
Kentucky Hines, Daryl (859) 260-3915 dhines@osmre.gov
Knoxville Field Office Mullins, Tonya (276) 523-0042 x13 tmullins@osmre.gov
Lexington Field Office Hines, Daryl (859) 260-3915 dhines@osmre.gov
Louisiana Kim, Kwang Min (618) 463-6463 x5151 kkim@osmre.gov
Maryland Montrella, Joe (814) 421-2958 jmontrella@osmre.gov
Mid-Continent Regional Office Fritsch, Paul (618) 463-6463 x5113 pfritsch@osmre.gov
Mississippi Kim, Kwang Min (618) 463-6463 x5151 kkim@osmre.gov
Missouri Fritsch, Paul (618) 463-6463 x5113 pfritsch@osmre.gov
Montana Brown, Kristin (303) 293-5048 kbrown2@osmre.gov
Navajo AML Welsh, Robert (303) 293-5080 rwelsh@osmre.gov
Navajo Tribe Welsh, Robert (303) 293-5080 rwelsh@osmre.gov
New Mexico Welsh, Robert (303) 293-5080 rwelsh@osmre.gov
North Dakota Welsh, Robert (303) 293-5080 rwelsh@osmre.gov
Ohio Morrison, Monty (614) 570-2497 mmorrison@osmre.gov
Oklahoma Behum, Paul (618) 463-6463 x5122 pbehum@osmre.gov
Olympia Area Office Brown, Kristin (303) 293-5048 kbrown2@osmre.gov
Pennsylvania Stewart, Mark (814) 243-4409 rstewart@osmre.gov
Tennessee AML Mullins, Tonya (276) 523-0042 x13 tmullins@osmre.gov
Texas Behum, Paul (618) 463-6463 x5122 pbehum@osmre.gov
Tulsa Field Office Behum, Paul (618) 463-6463 x5122 pbehum@osmre.gov
Utah Welsh, Robert (303) 293-5080 rwelsh@osmre.gov
Virginia Mullins, Tonya (276) 523-0042 x13 tmullins@osmre.gov
West Virginia Bailey, Clairene (304) 347-7162 x3009 cbailey@osmre.gov
Western Regional Office Brown, Kristin (303) 293-5048 kbrown2@osmre.gov
Wyoming Welsh, Robert (303) 293-5080 rwelsh@osmre.gov

Page Last Modified/Reviewed: 4/25/19

Technical Innovation and Professional Services, 1999 Broadway, Suite 3320, Denver, CO 80202-3050
(303) 293-5080 | TTY: (202) 208-2694 | Email: TIPS WEB Manager

Accessibility | Disclaimer | FOIA | No Fear | Notices | Privacy | DOI | USA.gov