OFFICE of SURFACE MINING
RECLAMATION and ENFORCEMENT

U.S. Department of the Interior

Technical Innovation and Professional Services (TIPS) logo. Click to return to TIPS home. Technical Innovation and Professional Services (TIPS)

For More Information:

Dawn Pacula
TIPS Training Program Team Leader

dpacula@osmre.gov
(303) 293-5044


TIPS Helpline:
(303) 293-5080


Contact OSMRE

A
A
A

Training Contacts

State/Tribes Training Contacts

State/Tribes Name Email Phone
AK Hudson, Samantha samantha.hudson@alaska.gov 907-269-8631
AK Ireys, Justin justin.ireys@alaska.gov 907-269-8603
AK Kirkham, Russell russell.kirkham@alaska.gov 907-269-8650
AL Stiefel, Pam pam.stiefel@asmc.alabama.gov 205-221-4130 x222
AL Jackson, Natasha natasha.jackson@asmc.alabama.gov 205-221-4130 x223
AL Wittwer, Brian brian.wittwer@dir.alabama.gov 334-242-8265
AR Melton, Greg melton@adeq.state.ar.us 501-682-0801
CO Boulay, Michael mike.boulay@state.co.us 303-866-3567 x8110
CO-AML Graves, Jeff jeff.graves@state.co.us 303-866-3567 x8122
CROW Not Afraid Jr., AJ AJ.Notafraid@crow-nsn.gov 406-638-2140 x221
CROW Big Hair, Deneen deneen.bighair@crow-nsn.gov 406-638-2140 x221
CROW-AML Littleowl, Laura laura.littleowl@crow-nsn.gov 406-638-2140 x228
HOPI Honie, Norman nhonie@hopi.nsn.us 928-734-7143
HOPI-AML Pahovama, Keith kpahovama@hopi.nsn.us 928-734-7145
IA Kozak, Susan susan.kozak@iowaagriculture.gov 515-242-5003
IA-AML Coffelt, Todd todd.coffelt@iowaagriculture.gov 515-281-6147
IL Rotramel, Glenda glenda.rotramel@illinois.gov 618-439-9111 x240
IL Priebe, Stacy stacy.priebe@illinois.gov 618-439-9111 x239
IL-AML Dubach, Darren darren.dubach@illinois.gov 618-439-9111 x269
IN Heltsley, Jerry jheltsley@dnr.in.gov 812-665-2207
KS Dobyns, Sheila sdobyns@kdheks.gov 620-231-8540
KS Rigensberg, Birgit brigensberg@kdheks.gov 620-231-8540
KY Thompson, Deseree deseree.thompson@ky.gov 502-564-6940
LA Alkire, Abby abby.alkire@la.gov 225-342-5588
MD Hooker, Alan ahooker@mde.state.md.us 301-689-1446
MO Frazier, Guy guy.frazier@dnr.mo.gov 573-751-0111
MS Cummins, Brandon brandon_cummins@deq.state.ms.us 601-961-5526
MS Matheny, James james_matheny@deq.state.ms.us 601-961-5527
MT Gilbert, Sharona sGilbert2@mt.gov 406-444-4966
MT-AML Wells, Kim kwells@mt.gov 406-841-5026
NAVAJO Begay, Lawrence lcbegay@frontiernet.net  
NAVAJO-AML Yazzie, Melvin mhyazzie@frontiernet.net 505-368-1220
ND Jangula, Esther ejangula@nd.gov 701-328-4096
NM Kretzmann, John john.kretzmann@state.nm.us 505-476-3423
NM Tompson, Mike mike.tompson@state.nm.us 505-476-3427
OH Priest, Marissa marissa.priest@dnr.state.oh.us 614-265-6775
OK Ward, Donna donna.ward@mines.ok.gov 405-427-3859 x248
OK-AML Sharp, Mike mike.sharp@conservation.ok.gov 405-521-4813
PA Pavlekovsky, Sonia spavlekovs@pa.gov 724-925-5548
PA-AML Ulrich, Donna doulrich@pa.gov 717-783-1311
TX Hampton, Rachel rachel.hampton@rrc.texas.gov 512-463-6901
UT Southwick, Vickie vickiesouthwick@utah.gov 801-538-5304
VA Bright, Leslie leslie.bright@dmme.virginia.gov 276-523-8191
WV Schaer, Andrew (Nick) nick.a.schaer@wv.gov 304-926-0499 x1510
WV Wheeler, Cathy cathy.l.wheeler@wv.gov 304-926-0499 x1518
WV-SR Poling, Carla Carla.K.Poling@wv.gov 304-457-4588 x3253
WV-AML Strader, Mandy mandy.g.strader@wv.gov 304-926-0499 x1463
WY Pandullo, Kim kim.pandullo@wyo.gov 307-777-7655
WY-AML Nuoci, Jane jnuoci@wyo.gov 307-777-6145


OSMRE Training Contacts

OSMRE Office Name Email Phone
AAO Ramos, Frances framos@osmre.gov 505-248-5089
AR Uniatowski, Bonnie buniatowski@osmre.gov 412-937-2130
AR Henderson, Lisa lhenderson@osmre.gov 412-937-2855
BFO Hudson-Chaney, Wendy wchaney@osmre.gov 205-290-7282
CAO Giovetti, Debbie dgiovettI@osmre.gov 307-261-6555
CHFO Guthrie, Julia (Beth) bguthrie@osmre.gov 304-347-7162 x3012
CHFO Osborne, Nancy nosborne@osmre.gov 304-347-7162 x3024
HQ Payne, Harry hpayne@osmre.gov 202-208-2895
KFO Haywood, Tom thaywood@osmre.gov 865-545-4103 x181
KFO Wampler, Mark mwampler@osmre.gov 865-545-4103 x134
LFO Cox, Elizabeth Lcox@osmre.gov 859-260-3906
MCR Ehret, Paul pehret@osmre.gov 618-463-6463 x5129
MCTOK Harris, Lachelle lharris@osmre.gov 918-581-6419
TFO Goddard, Robbye rgoddard@osmre.gov 918-581-6431 x260
WR Pacula, Dawn dpacula@osmre.gov 303-293-5044

Page Last Modified/Reviewed: 12/6/16

Technical Innovation and Professional Services, 1999 Broadway, Suite 3320, Denver, CO 80202-3050
(303) 293-5080 | TTY: (202) 208-2694 | Email: TIPS WEB Manager

Accessibility | Disclaimer | FOIA | No Fear | Notices | Privacy | DOI | USA.gov