OFFICE of SURFACE MINING
RECLAMATION and ENFORCEMENT

U.S. Department of the Interior

Technical Innovation and Professional Services (TIPS) logo. Click to return to TIPS home. Technical Innovation and Professional Services (TIPS)

For More Information:

Traci Tobergte
TIPS Training Program Team Leader

ttobergte@osmre.gov
(303) 236-3412


TIPS Helpline:
(303) 236-2925


A
A
A

2020 Training Instructors

State Name Phone Email
AK Kirkham, Russell (907) 269-8650 russell.kirkham@alaska.gov
CO Brown, Kristin M. (303) 236-3410 kbrown2@osmre.gov
CO Brown, Kirstin (970) 903-7889 kirstin.brown@state.co.us
CO Fischer, Jared (303) 236-3425 jfischer@osmre.gov
CO Halloran, Joseph (303) 236-3414 jhalloran@osmre.gov
CO Hines, Daryl (303) 236-3429 dhines@osmre.gov
CO Middleton, Carrie (303) 236-3970 cmiddleton@osmre.gov
CO Weber, Robert (303) 236-3426 rweber@osmre.gov
IA Bourland, Mike (515) 242-6130 Mike.Bourland@iowaagriculture.gov
IL Gibson, Bob (618) 463-6463 x5128 rgibson@osmre.gov
IL Hicks, Brian (618) 463-6463 x5121 bhicks@osmre.gov
IL Kiser, Chris (618) 463-6463 x5120 ckiser@osmre.gov
IL Lindquist, Thor (618) 439-9111 thor.lindquist@illinois.gov
IL Montano, Natalia (618) 439-9111 x260 natalia.montano@illinois.gov
IL Partney, Stephen (618) 463-6463 x5135 spartney@osmre.gov
IN Hause, Dan (765) 346-0023 dannyrhause@gmail.com
IN Hostetler, Chris (812) 665-2207 x4029 chostetler@dnr.in.gov
KY Cammack, Robert (502) 564-2141 robert.cammack@ky.gov
MO Vic Rackers (573) 751-6577 vic.rackers@dnr.mo.gov
MT Calabrese, Julian (406) 444-4276 jcalabrese@mt.gov
NM Delay, Linda (505) 476-3411 linda.delay@state.nm.us
OH Davies, Scott K. (740) 592-3748 scott.davies@dnr.state.oh.us
OH Freidhof, Chris (330) 339-2207 x230 chris.freidhof@dnr.state.oh.us
OK Sharp, Mike (405) 521-4813 mike.sharp@conservation.ok.gov
PA Beam, Richard (814) 472-1853 ribeam@pa.gov
PA Beckford, Omar (412) 937-2118 obeckford@osmre.gov
PA Carpenter, Logan (865) 545-4103 x139 lcarpenter@osmre.gov
PA Eltschlager, Kenneth (412) 937-2169 keltschlager@osmre.gov
PA Pendleton, Kamiliah (412) 937-2849 kpendleton@osme.gov
PA Mastrorocco, Thomas (412) 937-2939 tmastrorocco@osmre.gov
PA Means, Brent (717) 782-4080 x18 bmeans@osmre.gov
PA Miles, Ron (412) 937-2834 rmiles@osrme.gov
PA Monette, Lukus (412) 937-2864 lmonette@osmre.gov
PA Oliver, Eric (814) 342-8126 eoliver@pa.gov
PA Ream, Jeff (412) 937-2155 jream@osmre.gov
PA Self, Stefanie (412) 937-2105 sself@osmre.gov
PA Shultz, Brad (412) 937-2825 bshultz@osmre.gov
TN Rahnema, Danny (865) 545-4103 x167 drahnema@osmre.gov
TX Walter, Tim (512) 305-8808 tim.walter@rcc.texas.gov
VA Mullins, Doug (276) 523-8255 doug.mullins@dmme.virginia.gov
VA Mullins, Tonya (276) 523-0042 x13 tmullins@osmre.gov
WV Barrios, Juan de Dios (304) 926-0499 x-1267 juan.d.barrios@wv.gov
WV Crawford, Jackie (304) 926-0499 x1157 jacqueline.c.crawford@wv.gov
WV O'Neal, Luke (304) 792-8369 luke.p.oneal@wv.gov
WV Schaer, Nick (304) 926-0499 x1510 nick.a.schaer@wv.gov

Page Last Modified/Reviewed: 6/24/20

Technical Innovation and Professional Services, PO Box 25065, Lakewood, CO 80225-0065
(303) 236-2925 | TTY: (202) 208-2694 | Email: TIPS WEB Manager

Accessibility | Disclaimer | FOIA | No Fear | Notices | Privacy | DOI | USA.gov