OFFICE of SURFACE MINING
RECLAMATION and ENFORCEMENT

U.S. Department of the Interior

Technical Innovation and Professional Services (TIPS) logo. Click to return to TIPS home. Technical Innovation and Professional Services (TIPS)

For More Information:

Dawn Pacula
TIPS Training Program Team Leader

dpacula@osmre.gov
(303) 293-5044


TIPS Helpline:
(303) 293-5080


Contact OSMRE

A
A
A

2019 Training Instructors

State Name Phone Email
AK Kirkham, Russell 907-269-8650 russell.kirkham@alaska.gov
CO Brown, Kristin M. 303-293-5048 kbrown2@osmre.gov
CO Hulsman, Christy 303-293-5042 chulsman@osmre.gov
CO Hines, Daryl 303-293-5012 dhines@osmre.gov
IA Bourland, Mike 515-242-6130 Mike.Bourland@iowaagriculture.gov
IL Behum, Paul 618-463-6463 x5122 pbehum@osmre.gov
IL Hicks, Brian 618-463-6463 x5121 bhicks@osmre.gov
IL Kiser, Chris 618-463-6463 x5120 ckiser@osmre.gov
IL Lindquist, Thor 618-439-9111 thor.lindquist@illinois.gov
IL Montano, Natalia 618-439-9111 x260 natalia.montano@illinois.gov
IL Partney, Stephen 618-463-6463 x5135 spartney@osmre.gov
IN Hause, Dan 765-346-0023 dannyrhause@gmail.com
IN Hostetler, Chris 812-665-2207 x4029 chostetler@dnr.in.gov
KY Cammack, Robert 502-564-2141 robert.cammack@ky.gov
MO Vic Rackers 573-751-6577 vic.rackers@dnr.mo.gov
MT Calabrese, Julian 406-444-4276 jcalabrese@mt.gov
NM Delay, Linda 505-476-3411 linda.delay@state.nm.us
OH Blocker, Jason 740-439-3640 jason.blocker@dnr.state.oh.us
OH Davies, Scott K. 740-592-3748 scott.davies@dnr.state.oh.us
OH Freidhof, Chris 330-339-2207 x230 chris.freidhof@dnr.state.oh.us
OK Sharp, Mike 405-521-4813 mike.sharp@conservation.ok.gov
OK Tsegay, Tekleab 405-521-3859 tekleab.tsegay@mines.state.ok.us
OK Willoughby, Shellie 405-521-4828 shellie.willoughby@conservation.ok.gov
PA Beam, Richard 814-472-1853 ribeam@pa.gov
PA Beckford, Omar 412-937-2118 obeckford@osmre.gov
PA Carpenter, Logan 865-545-4103 x-139 lcarpenter@osmre.gov
PA Dunn, Mike 412-937-2910 mldunn@osmre.gov
PA Eltschlager, Kenneth 412-937-2169 keltschlager@osmre.gov
PA Pendleton, Kamiliah 412-937-2849 kpendleton@osme.gov
PA Mastrorocco, Thomas 412-937-2939 tmastrorocco@osmre.gov
PA Means, Brent 717-782-4080 x18 bmeans@osmre.gov
PA Miles, Ron 412-937-2834 rmiles@osrme.gov
PA Monette, Lukus 412-937-2864 lmonette@osmre.gov
PA Oliver, Eric 814-342-8126 eoliver@pa.gov
PA Ream, Jeff 412-937-2155 jream@osmre.gov
PA Self, Stefanie 412-937-2105 sself@osmre.gov
PA Shultz, Brad 412-937-2825 bshultz@osmre.gov
TN Rahnema, Danny 865-545-4103 x167 drahnema@osmre.gov
TX Gretlein, Cory 512-305-8815 cory.gretlein@rrc.texas.gov
TX Walter, Tim 512-305-8808 tim.walter@rcc.texas.gov
VA Bright, Leslie 276-523-8191 leslie.bright@dmme.virginia.gov
VA Kestner, Daniel 276-523-8193 daniel.kestner@dmme.virginia.gov
VA Mullins, Doug 276-523-8255 doug.mullins@dmme.virginia.gov
VA Mullins, Tonya 276-523-0042 x13 tmullins@osmre.gov
WV Crawford, Jacqeline 304-926-0499 x1157 jacqueline.c.crawford@wv.gov
WV Davis, Blake 304-926-0499 x1066 blake.a.davis@wv.gov
WV Schaer, Nick 304-926-0499 x1510 nick.a.schaer@wv.gov
WY Kuchanur, Muthu 307-777-7132 muthu.kuchanur@wyo.gov

Page Last Modified/Reviewed: 12/6/18

Technical Innovation and Professional Services, 1999 Broadway, Suite 3320, Denver, CO 80202-3050
(303) 293-5080 | TTY: (202) 208-2694 | Email: TIPS WEB Manager

Accessibility | Disclaimer | FOIA | No Fear | Notices | Privacy | DOI | USA.gov