OFFICE of SURFACE MINING
RECLAMATION and ENFORCEMENT

U.S. Department of the Interior

Technical Innovation and Professional Services (TIPS) logo. Click to return to TIPS home. Technical Innovation and Professional Services (TIPS)

For More Information:

Dawn Pacula
TIPS Training Program Team Leader

dpacula@osmre.gov
(303) 293-5044


TIPS Helpline:
(303) 293-5080


Contact OSMRE

A
A
A

Training Instructors

State Name Phone Email
AK Hill, Melissa (907) 269 - 8646 melissa.hill@alaska.gov
AK Kirkham, Russell (907) 269 - 8650 russell.kirkham@alaska.gov
CO Benson, Chris (303) 293 - 5085 cbenson@osmre.gov
CO Brown, Kirsten (970) 903 - 7889 Kirstin.Brown@state.co.us
CO Brown, Kristin (303) 293 - 5048 kbrown2@osmre.gov
CO Ferarese, Janine (303) 293 - 5068 jferarese@osmre.gov
CO Graves, Jeff (303) 866 - 3817 jeff.graves@state.co.us
CO Matt, Duane (303) 293 - 5072 dmatt@osmre.gov
CO Spangler, Jeremy (303) 293 - 5022 jspangler@osmre.gov
IL Behum, Paul (618) 463 - 6463 x5122 pbehum@osmre.gov
IL Flowers, Mary Lou (217) 524 - 8561 marylou.flowers@illinois.gov
IL Hallmark, Aubry (618) 463 - 6463 x5152 ahallmark@osmre.gov
IL Hicks, Brian (618) 463 - 6463 x5121 bhicks@osmre.gov
IL Kim, Kwang Min (618) 463 - 6463 x5151 kkim@osmre.gov
IL Kiser, Chris (618) 463 - 6463 x5120 ckiser@osmre.gov
IL Lindquist, Thor (618) 439 - 9111 thor.lindquist@illinois.gov
IL Montano, Natalia (618) 439 - 9111 x222 natalia.montano@illinois.gov
IL Partney, Stephen (618) 463 - 6463 x5135 spartney@osmre.gov
IN Hause, Dan (812) 665 - 2207 dhause@dnr.in.gov
IN Hostetler, Chris (812) 665 - 2207 chostetler@dnr.in.gov
KY Cammack, Robert (502) 564 - 2141 robert.cammack@ky.gov
MT Calabrese, Julian (406) 444 - 4276 jcalabrese@mt.gov
MT Henderson, Tom (406) 841 - 5052 Thenderson@mt.gov
NM Delay, Linda (505) 476 - 3411 linda.delay@state.nm.us
OH Blocker, Jason (740) 439 - 3640 Jason.Blocker@dnr.state.oh.us
OH Davies, Scott K. (740) 592 - 3748 Scott.Davies@dnr.state.oh.us
OH Freidhof, Chris (330) 339 - 2207 x230 chris.freidhof@dnr.state.oh.us
OK Sharp, Mike (405) 521 - 4813 mike.sharp@conservation.ok.gov
OK Tsegay, Tekleab (405) 521 - 3859 Tekleab.Tsegay@mines.state.ok.us
OK Willoughby, Shellie (405) 521 - 4828 shelliew@conservation.ok.gov
PA Beam, Richard (814) 472 - 1853 ribeam@pa.gov
PA Beckford, Omar (412) 937 - 2118 obeckford@osmre.gov
PA Dunn, Mike (412) 937 - 2910 mldunn@osmre.gov
PA Eltschlager, Kenneth (412) 937 - 2169 keltschlager@osmre.gov
PA Mastrorocco, Thomas (412) 937 - 2939 tmastrorocco@osmre.gov
PA Means, Brent (717) 782 - 4080 x18 bmeans@osmre.gov
PA Miles, Ron (412) 937 - 2834 rmiles@osmre.gov
PA Monette, Lukus (412) 937 - 2864 lmonette@osmre.gov
PA Pendleton, Kamiliah (412) 937 - 2849 klograsso@osme.gov
PA Ream, Jeff (412) 937 - 2155 jream@osme.gov
PA Self, Stefanie (412) 937 - 2105 sself@osmre.gov
PA Shultz, Brad (412) 937 - 2825 bshultz@osmre.gov
TN Rahnema, Danny (865) 545 - 4103 x167 drahnema@osmre.gov
TX Gretlein, Cory (512) 305 - 8815 cory.gretlein@rrc.state.tx.us
TX Walter, Tim (512) 305 - 8808 tim.walter@rcc.state.tx.us
VA Bright, Leslie (276) 523 - 8191 leslie.bright@dmme.virginia.gov
VA Kestner, Daniel (276) 523 - 8193 daniel.kestner@dmme.virginia.gov
VA Mullins, Doug (276) 523 - 8255 doug.mullins@dmme.virginia.gov
VA Mullins, Tonya (276) 523 - 0042 x13 tmullins@osmre.gov
WV Crawford, Jacqueline (304) 926 - 0499 x1157 jacqueline.c.crawford@wv.gov
WV Osborne, Nancy (304) 347 - 7162 x3016 nosborne@osmre.gov
WV Schaer, Nick (304) 926 - 0499 x1510 Nick.A.Schaer@wv.gov
WY Kopplin, Chad (307) 777 - 6470 chad.koppl@wy.gov
WY Kuchanur, Muthu (307) 777 - 7132 muthu.kchanur@wy.gov

Page Last Modified/Reviewed: 12/6/16

Technical Innovation and Professional Services, 1999 Broadway, Suite 3320, Denver, CO 80202-3050
(303) 293-5080 | TTY: (202) 208-2694 | Email: TIPS WEB Manager

Accessibility | Disclaimer | FOIA | No Fear | Notices | Privacy | DOI | USA.gov